Aboitiz Group at Nordic Sustainability Award Panel

    Aboitiz Group at Nordic Sustainability Award Panel

    SGV Partner for Climate Change and Sustainability Services Katrina Francisco (left-most) moderated the panel, which featured the following speakers (from second-left-most) AEV Chief Sustainability Officer Ginggay Hontiveros, Ayala Corp. Head of Group Risk Management and Sustainability Ma. Victoria Tan, Gokongwei Group Sustainability Head Yvonne Purisima G. Flores, Jollibee Chief Sustainability Officer Jose Maria Miñana, and SM Investments Sustainability Consultant Timothy Daniels.


    At the Nordic Sustainability Awards, Aboitiz Group's Chief Sustainability and Reputation Officer Ginggay Hontiveros-Malvar expressed the Group's unwavering commitment to sustainability. She emphasized that sustainability reflects Aboitiz’s dedication to a higher purpose, encompassing their concern for people, the planet, and the provision of sustainable
    employment opportunities. This reaffirms Aboitiz Group's holistic approach toward building a sustainable future and contributing to the well-being of communities and the environment.

    The Nordic Sustainability Awards, organized by the Nordic Chamber of Commerce (NordCham) Philippines, were held on Wednesday, May 24, at the Makati Diamond Residences.

    Other News

    PSAC, Millenium meeting bolsters US-Philippines economic ties

    Private Sector Advisory Council (PSAC) strategic convenor Sabin M. Aboitiz and PSAC leads engage in discussions with Millennium Challenge Corporation CEO Alice Albright, reinforcing economic collaboration between the US and the Philippines  A significant gathering took place recently, underscoring the shared commitment to enhancing economic ties...

    Largest bulk water project in the country to address Davao’s growing water needs

    In photo (from left): Special Assistant to the President Anton Lagdameo, Jr.; Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR) Secretary Maria Antonia Yulo-Loyzaga; President Ferdinand “Bongbong” Marcos, Jr.; Aboitiz Group President and CEO Sabin M. Aboitiz; and Davao City Water District (DCWD) Chairman Eduardo A....