×Clear
FILTER BY
Type

 

 
Stock Information as of December 11, 2017  
Market Capitalization 399,435,892,291.30 Outstanding Shares 5,633,792,557
Last Traded Price 70.40 Open 70.90
Value 42,224,724.00 High 70.90
Volume 600,390 Low 69.40
52-Week High 77.95 52-Week Low 66.50








 
Date 2017 Events  Host  Venue
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 2017 Brokers' Night AEV Taguig
Monday, February 06, 2017 Philippines Conference JP Morgan Makati
Wednesday, March 01, 2017 Philippines CEO/CFO Forum 2017 UBS Makati
Wednesday, March 08, 2017 AEV/AP FY 2016 Results AEV Makati
Thursday, May 04, 2017 AEV/AP 1Q 2017 Results AEV Makati
Monday, May 15, 2017 Annual Stockholders' Meeting AEV Makati
Thursday, May 18- Friday,May 19, 2017  AEV Non-Deal Roadshow PEP/BAML Hong Kong, Singapore
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 AEV/AP 2Q/1H 2017 Results AEV Makati
Monday, August 21, 2017 ASEAN conference Macquarie Singapore
Monday, September 04, 2017 Philippine Corporate Day  Deutsche Bank London
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 16th Annual dbAccess Philippines Conference Deutsche Bank Makati
Tuesday, November 07, 2017 9th Annual Asia Investor Forum HSBC New York, Boston
Wednesday, November 08, 2017 AEV/AP 3Q/9M 2017 Results AEV Makati
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Philippine Corporate Day PEP/BAML Hong Kong
 
 
 
The above events are still preliminary and subject to changes.